This Week in Trophies 05-03-2015 – 05-09-2015

I know I could have gotten a lot more trophies this week then I did, but damn those last two Borderlands 2 trophies were such a grind. I finally got my assassin up to level 31 and my gunzerker up to 25 and I can finally say that I am done with Borderlands 2 for now. I’m seriously wiped out with that game. Anyway, here’s the trophies that I was able to get for the week.

The Handsome Collection – Borderlands 2 – 87%

I got all the trophies for the main game this week including the Platinum. While I’m done with this game, I might just go back and grab those extra DLC trophies and try to get this game to 100% before The Witcher 3 comes out. That’s a really big MAYBE though.

Borderlands 2 Borderlands 2Borderlands 2

Pure Pool – 50%

I picked up this game again this week out of pure boredom and worked on finishing up the 8 Ball Amateur Tournament. I’m sure I’ll continue to play this every so often, but it really isn’t a priority for me.

Pure Pool

The Unfinished Swan – 14%

I’ve always wanted to play this game, and after finishing Borderlands 2 I figured what the hell since I got this one for free this week. My first impression of this game is…well I really don’t know what to think of this game so far. I understand what it’s about and all, but it’s a little weird. I’ll keep playing though and hopefully finish it up this week.

The Unfinished Swan The Unfinished SwanThe Unfinished Swan

That’s it for this week. I’m really glad I was able to finish Borderlands 2 making my platinum trophy completion time come out to just a little over 1 month. When I played on the PS3, my platinum trophy time was over 10 months so I’m glad I got this one out of the way quickly. I’ll probably continue to play a little Pure Pool here and there and try to finish up The Unfinished Swan, but this upcoming week will probably also be another light week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

