This Week in Trophies 06-21-2015 – 06-27-2015

This was one of those strange weeks where I feel like I didn’t get enough gaming time in to the point where my mind is like “GAMES, GAMES, GAMES” every five seconds while I’m trying to get other stuff done, but I did rack up a decent amount of trophies. With the release of the newest Tales from the Borderlands episode, this was basically a Borderlands week for me. Here’s my breakdown of trophies for the week.

Borderlands: The Handsome Collection – Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel – 31%

I continued to play the Pre-Sequel this week, and I feel like even though I liked it on the PS3 I didn’t give it much of a chance. I only played through the game once before tossing it aside, but I feel like with the PS4 version I might actually attempt the platinum. I’m almost done with my first story playthrough and I plan on playing the DLC after the main missions of the game. I’ll probably get to the DLC this week and then I plan to start my True Vault Hunter game with Athena.

Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Handsome Collection - Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel

Tales from the Borderlands – 65%

I was really eager to play this game on Tuesday and it was one of those times where I was constantly checking the PSN store to see if it was available to download. I have to say that this was probably the best episode in the series so far and I’ll have my review of it up by the end of the week.

Tales from the Borderlands Tales from the BorderlandsTales from the Borderlands Tales from the BorderlandsTales from the Borderlands Tales from the BorderlandsTales from the Borderlands

That was it for trophies for the week. I did continue to play Sparkle 2 even though I didn’t get any trophies for it and I would have been playing The Elder Scrolls Online if I still wasn’t waiting for that damn patch to download. This is partially my fault since I didn’t feel like keeping my system on to complete the download and it’s only really been downloading when I have my system on, but it’s also part of the games problem because a patch shouldn’t be over 15GB. Anyway for this upcoming week I plan to continue my Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel journey and play Sparkle 2. I’ve also had this strange need to play Mass Effect 3 multiplayer. I really don’t know why and I’m not even sure if the servers are still active, but I might give it a try this week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

