This Week in Trophies 06-28-2015 – 07-04-2015

Besides hitting my 5000th trophy this week, the week as a whole would have been pretty uneventful if it wasn’t for the addition and completion of Scrabble to my trophy list. While Scrabble took me a whole day to finish, I continued to play Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel and I even got in a little Mass Effect 3 multiplayer like I had wanted to. Here’s how my week played out.

Borderlands: The Handsome Collection – Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel – 54%

I finished up my first Athena run this week and started some of the DLC so I can continue to level up to 50 with Athena. I also picked up a few extra trophies here and there for doing those specific type of things. This week I plan to continue on through the rest of the game, hopefully finishing up a couple of DLC trophies as well as getting Athena to level 50 so I can start on another playthrough.

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-SequelBorderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel

Scrabble – 100%

I got this game on Tuesday and finished it on Wednesday which isn’t really saying much, but it was my first board game type game on the PS4. I’ll have my full review up of the game sometime this week.

Scrabble ScrabbleScrabble ScrabbleScrabble ScrabbleScrabble ScrabbleScrabble ScrabbleScrabble ScrabbleScrabble Scrabble

And that was it. It was a pretty blah week and it wasn’t even because I spent a lot of time playing Mass Effect. To tell the truth I only got in a couple of hours of Mass Effect 3 multiplayer and the rest of my gaming time was spent on Scrabble and Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel. For this upcoming week I’ll continue to work on Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel since I’m still really enjoying it on the PS4. I might throw in a new game some time this week, but if I do it will be a small one.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

