This Week in Trophies 10-04-2015 – 10-10-2015

While I thought this was going to be a pretty awesome trophy week, by the end of the week I seen that I was sadly mistaken and even though I did finish a whole game it just wasn’t really what I was expecting. Here’s how my week played out.

Fallout 3 – 29%

I finished up all of the side quests that I could still do this week. Unfortunately with this playthrough I missed out on The Nuka-Cola Challenge and Strictly Business side quests. I’m also pretty sure that I’ll be missing out on reaching level 20 with good karma since I’m only at level 18 and it’s going to take a while to get to twenty especially with mostly all of the side quests done. I was even more disappointed to realize that I also wouldn’t be able to collect all of the bobble heads this time around and I even some how missed a main quest.

Kung Fu Rabbit – 100%

I picked this game up this week for free thanks to PS+. I spent about a little over a day playing and was able to get the 100% completion pretty easily. I’ll have my full review of the game up by Wednesday.

Broken Age – 14%

I started this game mid week and completed one half of the first act. I’m actually really enjoying the game as well as the story that goes along with it so I’m eager to finish up and see where it goes.

Broken Age Broken AgeBroken Age Broken AgeBroken Age Broken AgeBroken Age Broken Age

That was it for this week. Not really all that many trophies, but at least I was able to start two games and completely finish one. Now for next week…I’m not even planning anything. My week is so packed I’m not even sure how much gaming time I’m going to get in. Believe me I will be trying my hardest, but the next couple of weeks are actually looking really bleak trophy wise.

TwitterYouTube

2 Comments

  1. Just started Broken Age and it’s really great. Don’t often think much of the PS Plus game but this was a very pleasent surprise

    • I definitely agree with you especially after playing Teslagrad. I’m really enjoying Broken Age and I’m glad that it’s part of the PS Plus lineup this month.

Leave a Reply

