This Week in Trophies 02-07-02-13-2016

I went a little crazy with the games this week. I jumped from game to game which is seriously unlike me, but the two days that I had to actually game just made my mind go crazy and I just wanted to play anything and everything. I’m hoping that this pattern doesn’t continue because I’ll never get anything done goal wise, but you never know. Anyway, here’s all of my trophies for the week.

Mad Max – 21%

I’m trying really really hard to get into the story of this game, but I think part of the problem is that I spend most of my time playing just wandering around collecting scrap and trying to clear each and every area in the game to lower the threat rating in each area. I’m still playing this game when I have more than a few hours to spare since you need it when it comes to this game, but the trophies are coming in slowly.

Mad Max

Sparkle Unleashed – 28%

I continued to play this sporadically this week when I had a few extra minutes here and there. I’m still not really sure what to think about this game yet. Like the other Sparkle games, it has a small story that goes with it, but I’m not sure if I’m liking the difference in gameplay just yet. I’ll continue to play the whole way through with an open mind before making my final decision.

Sparkle Unleashed Sparkle UnleashedSparkle Unleashed

Firewatch – 100%

I was extremely excited about this game when I first seen it at E3 so I grabbed it day one. I’m not going to say anything about it here, so you’ll have to wait for my review, which is coming up, to see what I actually thought about the game as a whole.

Firewatch FirewatchFirewatch FirewatchFirewatch

Star Wars Battlefront – 7%

So, I’m not even a Star Wars fan…or a multiplayer fan, but there was just something about this game that I had to have it. I am absolutely loving this game. There isn’t really a section of this game so far that I’m not liking. I know I probably won’t get the platinum for this game, but it’s not going to stop me from trying.

Star Wars Battlefront Star Wars BattlefrontStar Wars Battlefront Star Wars Battlefront

Unravel – 2%

Another game that I first took notice of at E3 and had to have day one. Even though I only got through two levels, I have to say that this game is absolutely beautiful. Not only graphic wise but story wise as well. I am loving this game along with its tough puzzles and super cute main character. I can’t wait to continue playing.

Unravel Unravel

And that was it for my random week of games and random trophies. I know the whole thing was crazy, but it is what it is. For the first time in weeks…maybe months, I really don’t have a plan when it comes to what games I’m playing. This week I’m just going to see how things go and go from there. I’ll let you know how things go next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

