Weekly Trophy Tip – Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare – Snaretastic

So it’s been a while since I’ve done one of these, which means I guess they really aren’t weekly trophy tips anymore. I’m going to try to get something posted each week though, it’s just been hard and I’ve been uninspired when it comes to writing trophy tips, but there was something about this trophy that I just had to write about so here you go.

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare – Snaretastic
As a Chomper, Swallow 10 Snared Zombies in a session- Bronze
TIP: What’s so great about this trophy is it’s all really in the wording. While most of these character based trophies are based on playing against other players, this one is not which makes it so great. Let’s just take a look at the wording for a moment. It says to swallow 10 snared ZOMBIES in a session. Zombies is the key word here because the zombie doesn’t have to be another playing it can just be a regular AI zombie. So how can you get this trophy then? Simple, start a game of garden ops and plan on private. Set the settings to easy and play by yourself. Of course choose the Chomper, making sure you have the setting up the traps ability in the first place, and place down your traps around the garden that you plant. Wait for the AI zombies to get caught up in them and swallow them. Do this 10 times in the course of your session and the trophy is yours.

Have anything additional to add to my tip? Let me know in the comments section below and I’ll add it in and give you credit. Need help with a specific trophy? I’m always looking for my next weeks tip so throw out some suggestions in the comments section. If I have the trophy I’ll post a tip on how to get it.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

