PC Gaming Vs. Console Gaming

It’s the age old question of which is better, PC gaming or Console gaming. Of course it’s been asked many many times to the point of exhaustion and a lot of arguments, but this time will be different. How is it going to be different? Well, this time I’ll be teaming up with my PC gaming buddy, Aaron Morrsi (https://aaronmorrsireviews.com/), to discuss the different aspects of each type of gaming.

For me I’ve been a console gamer my whole life, sure I switched to the dark side and tried a little PC gaming, but immediately realized my mistake and went back to strictly console gaming. At the moment I’m currently playing on a PS3, PS Vita, and a PS4. As you can probably already tell, I’m a very loyal Sony Fan Girl and I have been from the very start although I didn’t start there with my console gaming. My gaming roots go all the way back to the early days of Nintendo, which then progressed into Sega, which then progressed into Playstation, so you can see if anyone is going to defend console gaming, it’s going to be me. I think that playing through the different ages of gaming is going to give me that slight edge.

Aaron on the other hand, he’s recently switched over to the dark side. He used to be a console gamer, but for some odd reason has switched over to fully becoming a PC gamer. I know, I know it’s hard to believe especially with all the benefits of the consoles now, but that’s what he’s done. Now each week we’ll be defending our gaming platform choice and by the end of our series we should be able to have a winner.

Because I’m super competitive, anyone who reads my blog knows this, I’m going to offer a little wager to my buddy Aaron. Since he thinks I’m super secretive about things, even though I totally let you guys in on what my name was via some autograph photos I posted from my trip to MegaCon, if he wins our little debate then I will write a full About Me post and let you guys in on a few of my well hidden secrets.

Now you can head over to Aaron’s blog and see if he’s going to take me up on my offer and offer something himself, you know just in case I win, which I totally will, and come back every Saturday to see what our next topic is going to be. I’m going to say that we’ll start our friendly debate with comfort. How comfortable are you playing the platform of your choice and why?

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

