This Week in Trophies 09-18-2016 – 09-24-2016

This was a decent trophy week to say the least. It was a pretty boring week everywhere else, which was very much welcomed because sometimes you need stuff to not be so hectic so that you can just take a moment and breathe. This was one of those weeks and it made gaming a lot easier. Here’s a breakdown of what I did trophy wise this week.

Gems of War – 66%

So I’m really liking this game. Liking it so much that I go to play for an hour and end up playing for three or more hours at a time. It’s that good. I even did the whole guild thing, that’s how much I’m enjoying it. If anyone is interested in joining my Gems of War guild, I still have 9 open spots so let me know in the comments section below.

Gems of War Gems of WarGems of War Gems of War

Tom Clancy’s The Division – 15%

I got a lot more playtime in with this game this week and even opened my game up to random people. While this was ok, for some reason I still prefer to play alone at the moment. I did venture out into the Dark Zone for a little more this week, but didn’t really stay all that long since I couldn’t seem to get the hang of what I was supposed to do while out there. Other than that I enjoyed my time playing and will continue to do so.

Tom Clancy's The Division Tom Clancy's The Division

Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition – 33%

I know, I complain about this game almost every week yet I continue to play it. At this point, I’m really just trying to finish the game and get the platinum trophy. After that I’m pretty sure I’ll be getting rid of this game since I won’t be building some of those grand things that you see people building in Minecraft any time soon. I don’t’ mind building games, I really don’t. I just wish this one had some kind of point to it.

Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition Minecraft: PlayStation 4 EditionMinecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition Minecraft: PlayStation 4 EditionMinecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition

AdVenture Capitalist – 19%

Like I said this week, this is basically a game that plays itself so that’s what I’ve been letting it do. I’m actually regretting putting this on my system seeing how often it crashes and then completely crashes my PS4. I just want to finish up the trophies for this game and be done with it at this point.

AdVenture Capitalist

Batman – 40%

I played the new episode of Batman this week, which was interesting. I don’t want to give anything away at the moment, but I will have my review of the entire episode up within the next few weeks so keep watching this spot for it.

Batman BatmanBatman BatmanBatman Batman

That was it for this week. A pretty interesting week and a nice amount of trophies, especially since my nights have been occupied with all the new TV shows that have started up for the fall. Sometimes it feels like there aren’t enough hours in the day. Now for this upcoming week it’s going to be difficult. There’s that boring “Adult” stuff that I will most likely have to do, even though I’ll try to get out of it as much as possible, but other than that I’ll be spending a day playing Dragon Age: Origins because even after all these years it’s still my favorite. Throughout the week I’ll also continue playing Gems of War, AdVenture Capitalist, Tom Clancy’s The Division, and Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

