This Week in Trophies 09-25-2016 – 10-01-2016

Unfortunately this week’s blog is going to be short and to the point. I wasn’t able to get out of my work thing that I was going to try desperately to get out of meaning that I had little to no time to game. This, as you can imagine, made the week extremely long since I wasn’t able to play as much as I wanted to even though my brain was screaming “VIDEO GAMES!” Take a look at the small amount of trophies I was actually able to get this week.

AdVenture Capitalist – 38%

Having as little time as I did this week in order to game, I was able to at least get some gaming time with this game in. As I’ve been saying this game basically plays itself so I was able to log in each day for about 10 minutes and collect my money, spend it, and log back off. The only complaint I have for this game is the amount of time it spends crashing my PS4. This does not make me happy.

AdVenture Capitalist AdVenture CapitalistAdVenture Capitalist

Minecraft: Story Mode – 100%

Here’s the thing with this game, I didn’t even realize the final episode was released. I mean seriously, I had no idea until I was writing my review for the latest Batman episode and was like “Why the hell did the second episode of Batman come out and not the last episode of Minecraft: Story Mode?” This made me do a little checking and I found out that the final episode did come out and I just completely missed it. Anyway, I quickly played it yesterday and I’ll have my review for it up soon.

Minecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story ModeMinecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story ModeMinecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story Mode

That was it for this week. A meager 9 trophies. Next week I’m afraid is going to be worse. So bad that I don’t even think I’ll get my day of playing Dragon Age: Origins in. I know, I know, shocking! Anyway, if I do get a chance to game I really have no idea what I’m going to play since it’ll probably only be 15-30 minutes of game time anyway so I won’t be playing anything important. I’ll let you know how things work out next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

