Weekly Trophy Tip – Letter Quest Remastered – Why?

While most of the trophies for this game are just a grind, this one can be a little tricky if you aren’t actually paying attention and trying to actually get this trophy. Why you might ask? Keep reading to find out and to find out some tips on how to quickly and efficiently get this trophy.

Letter Quest Remastered – Why?
Spell 3 words with no vowels – Bronze
TIP: While this trophy is of course super easy to get, when I was trying to get it the only word I could think of that didn’t have a vowel is Why. Yes, I know there are a ton of words that don’t have vowels, but the name of the trophy alone plays a little trick with your head and you think that the only real word without a vowel is why. Spoiler alert, it’s totally not, so here’s a list of suitable words for you to use in order to get this trophy:

• Dry
• Fly
• Fry
• Cry
• Pry
• Gym
• Shy
• Sky
• Sly
• Spy
• Try
• Why
• Hymn
• Cyst
• Myth
• Crypt
• Gypsy
• Lynch
• Nymph
• Rhythm(s)

Please note that the words you use have to be at least three letters since that is all the game will accept. These are just a few words that you can use in order to make getting this trophy just a little easier. There are more, but I’m not going to list them all for you, just enough for you to get by.

Have anything additional to add to my tip? Let me know in the comments section below and I’ll add it in and give you credit. Need help with a specific trophy? I’m always looking for my next weeks tip so throw out some suggestions in the comments section. If I have the trophy I’ll post a tip on how to get it.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

