This Week in Trophies 01-01-2017- 01-07-2017

I still can’t believe another year has gone by and it’s now 2017. Time just keeps flying right on by so I figured I might as well start the new year off right with some major gaming this week. I played so much of one single game this week I thought this was going to be one of my shortest blogs ever, but I surprised myself with a game binge fest yesterday and had some surprising results. Keep reading to see how my week went.

Stardew Valley – 18%

Have I told you how much I absolutely love this game? I’ve probably said it a few times now. I seriously only meant to play this game for a little bit at a time this week but got so into it that time just flew by and I spent more than half of my week playing only this game. As you can tell I’m hooked on this little game and am having a really great time playing.

Stardew Valley Stardew ValleyStardew Valley Stardew ValleyStardew Valley Stardew ValleyStardew Valley Stardew Valley

Day of the Tentacle Remastered – 100%

I wanted to play something other than Stardew Valley because sometimes you just can’t play one thing over and over again no matter how much you love it. Anyway, I figured I would give this a try since it was a free PS+ game this month and I feel like while I add these games into my library I never get a chance to play. Anyway, I did and was able to get the platinum trophy in an all day binge fest. I’ll let you know what I thought about the game in a couple of weeks when I do my full review.

Day of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle RemasteredDay of the Tentacle Remastered Day of the Tentacle Remastered

This War of Mine: The Little Ones – 30%

After I finished Day of the Tentacle Remastered, I still had a hankering for wanting to play something new. I have a bunch of games just piled up waiting to be played, but decided to give this little game, which was also free thanks to PS+, a chance. Lucky I did because I’m really enjoying it. It’s a different kind of game, one that took a few hours to get used to, but I’m totally hooked on it.

This War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little OnesThis War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little OnesThis War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little OnesThis War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little OnesThis War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little OnesThis War of Mine: The Little Ones This War of Mine: The Little Ones

That was it for this week, a nice haul of trophies especially since I got the majority of them in one day. Now for the upcoming week, I plan on continuing to play Stardew Valley, This War of Mine: The Little Ones, and probably start something new. I would go back to Mafia III but for some reason that game just isn’t sitting right with me and I’m not sure if I can endure the whole game. It might have to be one of those games that I give up for now and then go back to at a later time. I’ll let you know how things work out next week.

TwitterYouTube

2 Comments

  1. Oh I loved day of the tentacle. I bought that game before I even had a PS4 so I could download it on day 1 🙂 Sadly my original PS4 broke in a few days so I lost all the cool pics 😦

    Btw how do you move them across to a PC? I have a lot of pics I don’t wanna lose if my current console breaks

Leave a Reply

