Most Anticipated Game for March 2017

Anyone who reads this blog knows for a fact what a huge Mass Effect fan that I am so this month should be a no-brainer as to what I’m most excited for. Nevertheless, though, that’s not the only game coming out in the month of March and there are a few more games coming out. Are they as big as Mass Effect? Keep reading to find out.

*Just as a side note, my list of March releases is not perfect. There might be some missing, or some dates may change. If you have anything you want to add feel free to let me know in the comments and I’ll include it in the list.*

03/03/2017
WRC 6 – PS4

03/07/2017
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recond Wildlands – PS4
Nier: Automata – PS4
LEGO Worlds – PS4

03/14/2017
Styx: Shards of Darkness – PS4
Danganronpa 1-2 Reload – PS4
Operation Babel: New Tokyo Legacy – PS Vita
Zero Escape: The Nonary Games – PS Vita

03/17/2017
Star Trek: Bridge Crew – PS4

03/21/2017
Mass Effect: Andromeda – PS4
Troll and I – PS4
Touhou Genso Wanderer – PS4

03/28/2017
Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX – PS4
MLB The Show 17 – PS4
Flatout 4: Total Insanity – PS4
Don’t Starve Mega Pack – PS4

And there you have it, everything that’s coming out for the PS4, PS3, and PS Vita for the month of March. Some pretty exciting games coming out but I’m on a one tracked mind set when it comes to this upcoming month and the only game I’m concentrating on is Mass Effect: Andromeda. I’m really interested in seeing on how the franchise will continue from here on out since it clearly made Shepard and her companions the stars of this series. Can the series continue on without them? Or will we see a return of our favorite characters in the future with a proper Mass Effect 4 sequel? That’s yet to be seen, but for now I’m still excited about Andromeda.

Now it’s your turn. Will you be taking the journey to Andromeda as well? Or maybe you’ll be picking up something else this month. There are a bunch of games coming out and I can hear the sounds of wallets crying as money gets dumped into game after game. If you’re picking up Andromeda be sure to let me know, especially if you’re a PS4 owner. The multiplayer for this game is a huge draw for me and while I already have a team, we’re kind of down a person, super long story, but anyway we’re always looking for a fourth so let me know in the comments section.

TwitterYouTube

9 Comments

  1. Usually I would agree with you on Mass Effect, but Zelda is my most anticipated game of 2017 by far and that’s my top game of March :). My three most anticipated games of the year are

    Breath of The Wild
    Death’s Gambit
    Mass Effect Andromeda

    • Haha I know what you mean. I had to preorder it on Wii U as I have no interest in a Switch atm and that game’s gonna soar in value very quickly. Looking at the state of its availability in the UK online and in stores, I think £48 is a good deal, even if it’s technically last gen now

    • Mass Effect: Andromeda is all the way on the bottom! I agree with you on Zelda though, if I had a Nintendo system I would be getting that too but I just stick to the one system. Death’s Gambit looks interesting but I’m not sure if it would be my type of game.

      • Castlevania is one of my all time favorite game series and Death’s Gambit has many elements of Castlevania. I’m really looking forward to it :).

        When I buy a Switch it’ll be the only console I own unless you count the 3DS. I have a PC, and 3DS. Can’t wait to get the Switch.

      • I would count the 3DS as more of a handheld and not an actual console, but I think the Switch looks awesome. I’m sure you’ll be doing a review of it so I’ll have to make sure to read it. Can’t wait to see what you think of the Switch.

  2. Yeah I’ll be tempted to join you online. I enjoyed 3’s multiplayer and still have to do Dragon Age Inquisition’s but sounds good. Whats ur psn ID?

    • Awesome! Let me know your PSN and I’ll add you to my friends list, or you could always join the 1BrokeGamerGirl community and I can add you that way. Mass Effect 3’s multiplayer was my favorite so I’m hoping this one has a lot of the same elements. Dragon Age: Inquisition had some good multiplayer too but I could never find the right team so I gave up pretty quick on it.

      • I don’t have a link, but you can search for it using the search feature. Also, I’ll go ahead and add you to my friends the next time I’m on PSN.

Leave a Reply

