This Week in Trophies 03-26-2017 – 04-01-2017

I’m usually the type of person that plays multiple games at a given time, usually no more than 5 at a time, and can find this proper balance to be able to play all of them. Since the release of Mass Effect: Andromeda all of that has gone out the window as all I’ve been playing is Mass Effect. Sure I took some timeout to play an episode of The Walking Dead: A New Frontier, but even that didn’t last long before I as back to Mass Effect. Now that you already know what games I played, here are the trophies I was able to get for each game.

Mass Effect: Andromeda – 52%

Needless to say, I’ve played a lot of Mass Effect this week. I’m about 62% done with the game, according to my last save, but I kind of feel like I haven’t even scratched the surface as I go along doing side quests and loyalty quests and completely ignore the main quests. Anyway, I will have a blog coming out later this week giving a breakdown of basically my full first impression of the game as a whole.

Mass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda

The Walking Dead: A New Frontier – 60%

I took an oh so short break from playing Mass Effect this week and played the third episode for this game that finally came out after months of waiting. I’m sure this was because the first two episodes were released together, but really that’s no excuse. Anyway, I’ll have my full review of this episode out on Wednesday.

The Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New FrontierThe Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New FrontierThe Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New Frontier

And that was it for the week. A simple week gaming wise, but a busy week in other aspects. While I’m going to mostly stick with Mass Effect: Andromeda, at least until I can finish my first playthrough, I am going to try and throw in some other games for good measure and in order to break up my time a little better so that I’m not just playing the same thing over and over again. I’m not exactly sure what that’ll be, but I’ll let you know how things turn out next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

