This Week in Trophies 04-02-2017 – 04-08-2017

Keeping up with my promise of playing more than just Mass Effect: Andromeda, I actually started two new games this week. One of the games I finished, and the other one I’m still working on while I work on my second full playthrough of Mass Effect: Andromeda. For me it’s all about managing time as it seems I’ll be having less time to actually play in the upcoming week and then in the upcoming months because of work. While not trying to dwell on that right now, here’s a breakdown of my weekly trophies.

Mass Effect: Andromeda – 71%

I finally finished this game after a total of 60 hours into the game. According to the game though I’m only 94% done, but I just didn’t feel like going back and finishing up those little tasks that needed to be done. While it was fine to do them while I was playing, to go back and finish each one feels like a waste of my time. I have to say that I was happy with the overall story of the game and how it ended. I was able to get the super happy ending with PeeBee, and was quick to start a new game especially with the patch that fixed a lot of the problems I had with the game. Saying that, the game is still not perfect, but it’s getting there.

Mass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: AndromedaMass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: Andromeda

Doki-Doki Universe – 100%

Playing this game for a second time this week, my first time was on the PS3/PS Vita, I wanted something light hearted and something meaningful this time around so I choose this game. I’ll have my full review of the game on Wednesday.

Doki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki UniverseDoki-Doki Universe Doki-Doki Universe

Color Guardians – 30%

I started this game on a whim because I really couldn’t figure out what the hell to play this week. Having a bunch of games at your fingertips does that to you sometimes. Anyway, I got past the first two levels and am basically working on a level a day since that’s just about all I can take when it comes to this game. Anyway, for short bursts I’m finding it fun, I just don’t think I can play longer than I have been.

Color Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians Color GuardiansColor Guardians

That was it for the week, a pretty decent amount of trophies. Not a whole not, but not a small amount either. Now for next week, I’m going to continue to play Color Guardians hoping that I can get the platinum trophy before the week is up, continue my second playthrough of Mass Effect: Andromeda (choosing Vetra this time around by the way which may or may not have been decided by a coin toss between her and Suvi.), and hopefully start a new game. I’m not sure which new game I’ll start because now I feel like I have too many games. Anyway, I’m open to suggestions if you think I’ve been missing out on something and should play it and as always I’ll tell you how my week went next time.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

