This Week in Trophies 04-16-2017 – 04-22-2017

This is going to be a super short blog, because unfortunately I didn’t game much this week and when I did it wasn’t for as long as I would have wanted it to be. There were a lot of things that got in the way like my work schedule which still hasn’t returned to normal along with a surprise tattoo session that took up much of my Saturday. Anyway, here are the couple of measly trophies I was able to get this week.

Color Guardians – 57%

So I’ve played the majority of this game and for the life of me I cannot beat the last boss battle. I played for over an hour on this damn level and just could not beat it. At the moment I’m at the point where I want to just give up and say screw this because it’s not worth it. There are a bunch of awesome games that I have sitting around and I’m tired of wasting my time on this game. Will I ever get back to it? I don’t know, but at this point in time it’s a strong no.

Color Guardians

The Disney Afternoon Collection – 20%

I got this when it was released Tuesday at its hefty $19.99 price tag and really all I’ve gotten to play so far was Chip and Dale Rescue Rangers which just happens to be my favorite NES game from back in the day. Hopefully I’ll get to explore some more of this games later on this week, but for now I was content just revisiting an old favorite.

The Disney Afternoon Collection The Disney Afternoon CollectionThe Disney Afternoon Collection The Disney Afternoon Collection

Mass Effect: Andromeda – 78%

I had one day, one whole day to play this game and I feel like I didn’t even get that much accomplished. I’m still working on my second playthrough and I do like to play this game when I know that I have more than a few hours to play so this is difficult. I am enjoying my second playthrough though and I guess that’s all that counts.

Mass Effect: Andromeda

Now for this upcoming week. I plan on playing some more Mass Effect: Andromeda when I get a chance, try to play some of the other games on the Disney Afternoon Collection, and play the next episode of The Walking Dead: A New Frontier. That’s the plan, but as you well know things can change so I’ll let you know how everything works out next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

