This Week in Trophies 04-23-2017 – 04-20-2017

Seeing as I didn’t earn my first trophy this week until Friday, you can already tell that it was another lackluster week of trophies. It wasn’t for my lack of trying though, just a lack of time. Time seems to be my enemy when it comes to trophy hunting and just being able to play anything worthwhile at all. Anyway, let’s get on with this so you can see just how little trophies I was able to get this week.

The Walking Dead: A New Frontier – 80%

A new episode was released this week and I was lucky enough to get to this episode by Friday. I did complete it and get all the trophies for it. I’ll have my full review of the episode this Wednesday for you so you can see what I thought about the episode.

The Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New FrontierThe Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New FrontierThe Walking Dead: A New Frontier The Walking Dead: A New Frontier

The Disney Afternoon Collection – 30%

In my constant lack of time for being able to play games, it’s nice to know that I have at least one game that I can play in the maybe hour that I have during the week to play and play something simple. I was able to get two trophies for this game this week and while it’s aggravating, it’s also ok. I have to say that while I’m enjoying my time playing, a lot of these games are a little on the frustrating side.

The Disney Afternoon Collection The Disney Afternoon Collection

And that was it for this week, making this another super short blog. Sorry about that! I really am trying when it comes to gaming but life has been getting in the way a lot lately. I’m hoping things kind of return to normal this week and I plan on trying to get through my second playthrough of Mass Effect: Andromeda, continue playing The Disney Afternoon Collection, and maybe even start something new. I’ll let you know how things go next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

