This Week in Trophies 07-16-2017 – 07-22-2017

I have to say that this is going to be a really quick little blog because I didn’t get much done this week when it came to trophies or even gaming for that matter. It was one of those weeks where I had a lot of work, a lot of web design stuff with my oh so wonderful clients, a day when -gasp- I just didn’t feel like gaming, and he fact that my arm still kind of hurt from last week’s tattoo session. Anyway, here are the trophies I was able to get this week.

Lara Croft GO – 52%

I could have finished this game this week, but didn’t. I did add another two levels of this game to my YouTube channel so if you’re looking for some walkthroughs you can find them here. I’m really enjoying this game a lot more than Hitman GO. Mostly because even though it’s a puzzle game, there’s still a story being told where it seems like the Hitman game didn’t have that. Anyway, I’m hoping this week I can at least get the platinum for this game and finish up my video’s for this game.

Lara Croft GO Lara Croft GOLara Croft GO Lara Croft GOLara Croft GO

And that was it for this week. I told you it was going to be a quick blog. This upcoming week seems like a normal one so I should be able to game a little bit more. I’m going to try and finish Lara Croft GO and if I actually do then my video’s will be up on YouTube by Saturday. While I’m still playing this game, I plan on trying to get back into playing Rise of the Tomb Raider, some Diablo III and then try not to start something new with the new month approaching and it being a busy one with all these games coming out. I’ll let you know how everything goes next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

