This Week in Trophies 07-23-2017 – 07-29-2017

This was a crazy week, lately it seems like which week’s aren’t crazy, but I tried to get in as much gaming time as possible. With it being close to the end of the month, I really didn’t want to start any new games. Shocking I know, but I wanted to go back and try to finish up some games. I did get a platinum trophy, and if you keep reading you can see which trophy it was for and how the rest of my week went.

Lara Croft GO – 100%

I finally finished this game and got the platinum trophy. While it didn’t take that long, only a couple of weeks, it kind of felt like it took forever to finish this game. Anyway, when I finish a game I don’t like to talk too much about it here. You can find my full review of this game up on Wednesday.

Lara Croft GO Lara Croft GOLara Croft GO Lara Croft GOLara Croft GO Lara Croft GOLara Croft GO

Rise of the Tomb Raider – 23%

To be honest, I really didn’t want to play this game this week. I put in my disc for Diablo III: Reaper of Souls when it told me that an updated was needed. Instead of waiting for the update, I took the disc out and put this disc in instead. I swear with this game though every single time I think I’m close to the game ending, it feels like it just starts all over again. I have no idea what’s going on, but I did enjoy my time playing.

Rise of the Tomb Raider Rise of the Tomb RaiderRise of the Tomb Raider Rise of the Tomb Raider

Pure Pool – 54%

I started playing this game again this week because I needed something quick to be able to play at night after work and I really couldn’t find another game that I wanted to play. I was able to rack up a decent amount of trophies for this game this week and was pleasantly surprised. I’m not sure if I’ll keep playing in the weeks to come, but it was fun while it lasted.

Pure Pool Pure PoolPure Pool Pure PoolPure Pool

And that was it for the week. Not bad, but not that good either. This upcoming week is going to be a complete mess but I’m hoping to play some Gems of War, if Guild Wars starts up again, and then on Tuesday I’ll be playing The Long Dark which is a game that I’ve been looking forward to for the past few weeks. Other than that I have no idea what’s going to happen so I’ll let you know how everything goes next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

