This Week in Trophies 08-06-2017 – 08-12-2017

This was an interesting week as I was bogged down by work and felt like I barely had time to play anything even though I did get two episodic games in and finished the main content of a game, excluding the DLC, that I’ve been working on for over 10 months now. That being said, the reason why I feel like I barely had time to play because I’m currently working on my 80th platinum trophy which I really want to be Falllout 4, but it seems like every time I picked it up to play I had to put it down and do something else. I’m pretty sure platinum # 80 won’t be Fallout 4, but I’m at least willing to try. Anyway, I did better trophy wise then I did last week so let’s take a look and see how I did.

Minecraft: Story Mode – Season 2 – 20%

You know how I hate to say too much about games that I’ve finished, so there’s not much to say about this game here, but my full review of the first episode of this game will be up this Wednesday, so be on the look out for that, and until then if you’re interested to see how my first playthrough went you can watch the whole thing here.

Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2Minecraft: Story Mode Season 2

Gems of War – 95%

I finally finished the main trophy list for this game, which means time for a review! It also means that I won’t say much about it here other than the fact that I’ll be continuing to play this game as I try to finish up the DLC for this game. There’s only one trophy left and I’m pretty sure that I can do it, I’m just not sure when.

Gems of War

Batman: The Enemy Within – 20%

Yes this was the week of episode games as they were kind of easy to play and helped me make some content for my YouTube channel. While once again I’m not going to go into this game much here, you’ll see my full review in a couple of weeks you can take a look at my first playthrough of episode one here.

Batman: The Enemy Within Batman: The Enemy WithinBatman: The Enemy Within Batman: The Enemy WithinBatman: The Enemy Within Batman: The Enemy Within

And that was it for the week. A total of 13 trophies, which was an improvement from last week. Not a whole lot of improvement, but something. As for next week, I plan on continuing to play Gems of War as I’m involved in the whole Guild Wars thing, start the next episode of Minecraft: Story Mode, and start Sonic Mania when it comes out on Tuesday. I’ll be doing this while trying to fit Fallout 4 in my busy schedule which may or may not work because this upcoming week is also tattoo time. I’ll let you know how things work out next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

