This Week in Trophies 11-15-2015 – 11-21-2015

If you’ve been reading this blog then you should have seen this coming. This week is basically more of the same trophy wise since I’ve been concentrating on Fallout 4 since release, but I did switch it up a little and play the last episode of Game of Thrones since it was released on Tuesday. Not my greatest showing of trophies this week, but it wasn’t my worst either.

Fallout 4 – 40%

I can’t tell you enough how much I’m seriously loving this game. Every chance I get, it’s all I really want to play and it doesn’t matter if I do miscellaneous quests, side quests, or main quests, I’m just having a really great time playing. I even spend a lot of my time in the different settlement’s making improvements, planting crops, and just hanging out and crafting stuff. As I said last week, there are some minor bugs and glitches that I’ve encountered, but so far there isn’t anything that has ruined my gaming experience.

Fallout 4 Fallout 4Fallout 4 Fallout 4Fallout 4 Fallout 4Fallout 4 Fallout 4Fallout 4 Fallout 4Fallout 4 Fallout 4

Game of Thrones – 100%

11 months and 2 weeks. That’s how long I’ve been playing the game, not because I wanted to, but because of the crazy release schedule that came along with this game. I finally have the platinum for this game and I’ll have my full review of the final episode up on Wednesday.

Game of Thrones Game of ThronesGame of Thrones Game of ThronesGame of Thrones Game of ThronesGame of Thrones Game of ThronesGame of Thrones

And that’s every trophy that I was able to get this week. This upcoming week is basically going to be more of the same. I’m not going to make any promises, but I might try to finish up my Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune crushing playthrough this week. It’s the last trophy I need for the platinum and my deadline for making my 50 platinum goal by the end of the year is coming up so it might motivate me to take a day away from Fallout 4. I’ll let you know if I was able to play anything else next week.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a comment