Weekly Trophy Tip – Actual Sunlight – Inconspicuous Consumption

While most of the trophies for this game will come naturally because the game really requires you to click everything that’s clickable at all times, this one is sometimes over looked. If you miss if the first time you’ll have to go back and start a new game in order to get it. Let’s avoid having to go back and play again and have you get this trophy on the first try.

Actual Sunlight – Inconspicuous Consumption
Review the most obscure item in the store – Bronze
TIP: While progressing through the game, you’ll come up on the first day of the game where our main character, Evan, has to go to work. After chatting up as many people as you can at his job, you’ll go to your desk and select work. After that scene, you’ll find yourself in a convenience store. Here there will be a bunch of different items for you to click, but the one item that you want to click is the microwave which is all the way on the top right of the screen and will be the last item in the store.

The first time I played this game, I went through and clicked on everything in the store including the microwave, but the trophy didn’t pop. The second time I played, when I entered the store the only thing that I clicked was the microwave and the trophy popped. I don’t know if this was a glitch or not, but I’m going to say that when you play just to make sure to go to the microwave first and click on it to avoid having to go back and try again.

Have anything additional to add to my tip? Let me know in the comments section below and I’ll add it in and give you credit. Need help with a specific trophy? I’m always looking for my next weeks tip so throw out some suggestions in the comments section. If I have the trophy I’ll post a tip on how to get it.

TwitterYouTube

Leave a Reply

